• When your account is being reviewed we’ll restrict your access to the Kroo app

  • You will not be eligible to take part in the referral scheme

If your account is blocked, we will contact you to inform you of the next steps.

Please note that any payments sent to your Kroo account will be returned to the sender during this time. See our FAQs for blocked accounts for more information.

Did this answer your question?