When your account is blocked, we’ll restrict your access to the Kroo app. You will not be able to use your Kroo card, receive payments in or make payments out of your account. We will contact you to inform you of the next steps.

Any payments sent to your Kroo account during this time will be returned to the sender.

Did this answer your question?