How do I close my Kroo account?
If you wish to close your account, just drop us a message via in-app chat requesting the closure of your account via the 'Support' tab.
What happens to the current money loaded on my account?
Any balance left on your account will be automatically transferred back to the source it was used to originally top up from.
Will I be notified once my account has been completely closed?
Yes, you will receive an e-mail confirming the closure.
How long does the closure of my account take?
As soon as you let us know you want to close you account we start the process. This will normally take up to 7 days.